About us

Design studio Artpartner has been working on the interior design market in Kiev for ten years. In the asset studio:

  • More than 150 successfully executed projects of design of inhabited and office premises;
  • Recommendations of eminent companies (Red Bull, Sony Ericsson);
  • Dozens of reviews of satisfied customers.

We know that when ordering a design project, our customers expect from us not just a beautiful selection of 3D visualizations. Customers want to have:

  • Detailed cost estimates;
  • Step by step instructions on repairing your apartment, house, office;
  • A specific list of finishing materials, sanitary ware, furniture, decorative elements with instructions – how many, what, where and at what price they can be purchased;
  • Assistance in organizing the purchase, delivery and installation of materials, decoration of premises.

What you will get by becoming our client

Long-term work in the Moscow market of interior design allowed us to form such a system for the implementation of design projects, which gives the customer the opportunity to receive a comprehensive repair and new interior in a timely manner in accordance with the approved visualization and cost estimates.

Design studio Artpartner enjoys discounts in most metropolitan stores of building materials, furniture, lamps, textiles and decor. For delivery there is a fleet of trucks. Our designers will help you quickly and profitably choose and buy everything you need for repair.

Our standard interior design project includes:

  • Specification of finishing materials, plumbing, furniture;
  • Compilation of estimates with real quantity and prices;
  • High-precision design of furniture. We have our own capacities for the production of built-in furniture;
  • Contract and guarantees for all work.

The studio has its own online store of building and finishing materials. You will significantly save on purchases in it thanks to dealer prices.

Next is a boring text for search engines, so we suggest you go to our portfolio, or to the contacts page.

What do you get working with the Artpartner design studio?

An experienced, professional team with creative ideas and a modern approach to accomplishing the tasks set is Artpartner.

Дизайн студия интерьера

Created in 2003 in Kiev, Artpartner’s interior design studio is still the guarantor of quality and professionalism in its work, which makes the world better and more beautiful. Most of our lives we spend in rooms where the atmosphere created by design, even subconsciously, but rather strongly influenced by the inner state of man. That is why it is very important to design the surrounding space in the style that best fits our understanding of beauty and harmony.

Our advantages:

  • Complexity: providing a full range of services for high-quality design and operational repair, including a wide range of products and materials (wood, MDF, chipboard, etc.);
  • The control of terms and quality: high skill and speed of performance of all kinds of works on the structure.
  • Strict reporting: the client receives a full report on all the works produced by the studio.

Principles of work design studio in Kiev Artpartner:

Дизайн студии интерьера

In his visions and realization of orders, Kiev Artpartner’s design studio combines two approaches: modernity and uniqueness. Going in step with the times and considering all the latest trends in design, company employees avoid imitating and copying other people’s ideas.

Specialization Artpartner – a moderate classical style, a provence and “contemporary”, or modern style. The main thing for us is to create an interior in which it will be comfortable to spend time. But at the same time, Artpartner takes with pleasure the “orders-calls”: when the client is ready to realize the bold imagination of the designer or he himself offers a complex, provocative interior. This is incredibly interesting, although it is also insanely hard. But the challenge is accepted!

Author’s supervision from the Artpartner studio

дизайн студии интерьера Киева

Each of our design interior design is accompanied by author’s supervision, so you do not need to worry about the quality of the repair. It will be executed in strict accordance with the design project, which will be prepared by our experienced designers. Our employees have very extensive experience behind their shoulders and will be able to tell about the latest trends in modern interior design or to offer you many variations of the classic style in interior design. In a cozy atmosphere, we will discuss the vision of future repairs. All your wishes will be taken into account by the designers and, interlacing into one harmonious whole with the ideas and many years of experience of our graduates, will be presented to you in the author’s interior design of an apartment or house.

If you do not want to spend your precious time on what requires detailed study, certain skills and experience, and also do not want to risk your savings, spend nerves on reconciling reconfigurations, design projects in numerous government agencies – just contact our design studio and we We will do it all for you. We do not fail with terms – for us a satisfied customer first of all.

Read also: Press about us.

О нас

Дизайн-студия Артпартнер уже десять лет работает на рынке дизайна интерьера в Киеве. В активе студии:

  • более 150 успешно выполненных проектов дизайна жилых и офисных помещений;
  • рекомендации именитых компаний (Red Bull, Sony Ericsson);
  • десятки отзывов довольных клиентов.

Мы знаем, что заказывая дизайн-проект, наши клиенты ждут от нас не просто красивую подборку 3D-визуализаций. Клиенты хотят иметь:

  • подробную смету расходов;
  • пошаговую инструкцию по ремонту своей квартиры, дома, офиса;
  • конкретный перечень отделочных материалов, сантехники, мебели, декоративных элементов с указаниями — сколько, каких, где и по какой цене их можно приобрести;
  • помощь в организации покупки, доставки и монтажа материалов, декорировании помещений.

Что вы получите, став нашим клиентом

Многолетняя работа на столичном рынке интерьерного дизайна позволила нам сформировать такую систему выполнения дизайн-проектов, которая дает заказчику возможность получить в установленный срок комплексный ремонт и новый интерьер в точном соответствии с утвержденной визуализацией и сметой расходов.

Дизайн-студия Артпартнер пользуется скидками в большинстве столичных магазинов стройматериалов, мебели, светильников, текстиля и декора. Для доставки имеется собственный парк грузовых автомобилей. Наши дизайнеры помогут вам быстро и выгодно выбрать и купить все, что нужно для ремонта.

В наш стандартный проект дизайна интерьера входят:

  • спецификация отделочных материалов, сантехники, мебели;
  • составление сметы с реальным количеством и ценами;
  • высокоточная конструкторская проработка мебели. Мы имеем собственные мощности по производству встраиваемой мебели;
  • договор и гарантии на все работы.

Студия имеет свой Интернет-магазин строительных и отделочных материалов. Вы существенно сэкономите на покупках в нем благодаря дилерским ценам.

Далее идет скучный текст для поисковых роботов, поэтому, чтобы предлагаем перейти к просмотру нашего портфолио, или на страницу  контакты.

Что вы получите работая со  студией дизайна Artpartner

Опытная, профессиональная команда с креативными идеями и современным подходом к выполнению поставленных задач — это и есть Artpartner.

Дизайн студия интерьера

Созданная в 2003 году в Киеве, дизайн студия интерьера  Artpartner до сих пор является гарантом качества и профессионализма в своей работе, которая делает мир лучше и красивее. Большую часть нашей жизни мы проводим в помещениях, где созданная с помощью дизайна атмосфера, пусть подсознательно, но довольно сильно оказывает влияние внутреннее состояние человека. Именно поэтому весьма важно оформлять окружающее нас пространство именно в том стиле, который максимально соответствует нашему пониманию красоты и гармонии.

Наши преимущества:

  • комплексность: предоставление полного спектра услуг по качественному дизайну и оперативному  ремонту, включая весь широкий ассортимент изделий и материалов (дерево, МДФ, ДСП и пр.);
  • контроль сроков и качества: высокое мастерство и скорость выполнения всех видов работ по своему профилю.
  • строгая отчетность: клиент получает полный отчет по всем произведенным студией работам.

Принципы работы дизайн студии Киева Artpartner:

Дизайн студии интерьера

В своих видениях и реализации заказов дизайн студии Киева Artpartner совмещает два подхода: современность и уникальность. Идя в ногу со временем и учитывая все последние тенденции в дизайне, сотрудники компании избегают подражания и копирования чужих идей.

Специализация Artpartner — это умеренный классический стиль, прованс и «contemporary», или современный стиль. Главное для нас  — это создать интерьер, в котором будет комфортно проводить время. Но вместе с этим Artpartner с удовольствием берется за «заказы-вызовы»: когда клиент готов реализовать смелую фантазию дизайнера или сам предлагает сложный, провокационный интерьер. Это безумно интересно, хоть и также безумно тяжело. Но вызов принят!

Авторский надзор от студии Артпартнер

дизайн студии интерьера Киева

Каждый наш дизайн проект интерьера сопровождается авторским надзором, поэтому Вам не нужно переживать за качество ремонта. Он будет выполнен в точном соответствии с дизайн проектом, который подготовят наши опытные дизайнеры. Наши сотрудники имеют очень большой опыт за плечами и смогут рассказать о последних тенденциях в современном дизайне интерьера или предложить Вам немало вариантов классического стиля в дизайне интерьера. В уютной обстановке мы с Вами обсудим виденье будущего ремонта. Все Ваши пожелания будут  учтены дизайнерами  и, переплетаясь в одно гармоничное целое с идеями и многолетним опытом наших дипломированных специалистов, будут представлены Вам в авторском дизайне интерьера квартиры или дома.

Если Вы не хотите тратить свое драгоценное время на то, что требует детального изучения, определенных навыков и опыта, а также не хотите рисковать своими сбережениями, тратить нервы на согласования перепланировок, дизайн-проектов в многочисленных госструктурах — просто обратитесь в нашу дизайн студию и мы сделаем это все за Вас. Мы не подводим со сроками — для нас довольный клиент прежде всего.

Читайте также:   Пресса о нас.