Interiors design studio in Kiev, prices for interior design services
загрузка...
Artpartner

Interior Design

reload reload

Interior Design

We know that when ordering a design project, the customer does not just want to get a picture book, but he is interested in getting a detailed instruction on repairing an apartment or house where step-by-step is prescribed that when and for how much you can buy and carry out delivery and installation. /P>

Therefore, having analyzed the main nodal points, which are being repaired, have formed such a system that allows you to get the required result, namely repair as planned on visualization, on time, not exceeding the budget.

We also need to report that we are not the cheapest in the market, but as you know, quality service should be fairly paid, as the professional design of the interior is not cheap. Our strategy is to provide the highest quality services while at the same time minimizing the cost by removing from the list of services those that do not have real time saving or cost saving and minimizing the development of the interior design project in time, increasing efficiency. < /P>

We try to innovatively approach issues that others start with traditional, outdated approaches. For example, we offer scenario lighting for rooms with a large number of light sources, etc. For this, from year to year, we visit the most authoritative in the industry exhibitions in Milan, Verona, etc. With all the technological process, we do not forget about the creative component of interior design. As we can see from the gallery of works, one of the most interesting solutions on the market, which is confirmed by awards in various competitions, publications in magazines and recommendations of such recognized companies as redbull, sonyericsson ...

We are proud that we can say that the design studio "art partner" is one of the oldest interior design studios in Kiev and has accumulated over 150 realized objects for 10 years.

Regarding the repair, here we have a number of advantages: firstly, the designer and the contractor is one company, so one person is also responsible, we have a supply system - our own trucks, controls, quick selection of finishing materials with the system Discounts in a variety of stores. The advantages of working with us can be attributed to the fact that in the standard design of interior design we have included the specification of finishing materials: floor coverings, tiles, furniture, sanitary equipment, wall color numbers according to layout or wallpaper, calculation of estimates, high-precision furniture design (own production Built-in furniture). These positions, in others design studios, as a rule, are included in the so-called "author's accompaniment". We provide an agreement for each interior design and guarantee from the company.

Студия дизайна интерьеров в Киеве, цены на услуги дизайна интерьера
загрузка...
Artpartner

Дизайн интерьера

reload reload

Дизайн интерьера

Нам известно, что заказывая дизайн-проект, заказчик не просто хочет получить книгу с картинками, а ему интересно получить подробную инструкцию по ремонту квартиры или дома где пошагово прописано что, когда и за сколько можно купить и осуществить доставку и монтаж.

Поэтому, проанализировав основные узловые моменты, по которым проходит ремонт, сформировали такую систему, которая позволяет получить требуемый результат, а именно ремонт как было запланировано на визуализации, в срок, не превышая бюджета.

Мы также должны сообщить, что не являемся самыми дешевыми на рынке, но, как известно, качественный сервис должен быть справедливо оплачен, так как профессиональныйдизайн интерьера стоит не дешево. Наша стратегия заключается в том, чтобы предоставлять услуги высочайшего качества, при этом максимально снизить стоимость, убрав из перечня услуг те из них, которые не несут реальной пользы экономии времени или средств, и максимально сократив разработку проекта дизайна интерьера по времени, увеличивая эффективность.

Мы стараемся новаторски подходить к вопросам, к которым другие приступают с традиционными, устаревшими подходами. Например, мы предлагаем сценарное освещение для помещений с большим количеством источников света и т.д. Для этого, из года в год, посещаем наиболее авторитетные в индустрии выставки в Милане, Вероне и др. При всей технологичности процесса, мы не забываем и о творческой составляющей дизайна интерьера. У нас, как можно увидеть из галереи работ, одни из самых интересных решений на рынке, что подтверждено наградами во всевозможных конкурсах, публикациях в журналах и рекомендациями таких узнаваемых компаний как redbull, sonyericsson...

Мы гордимся тем, что можем сказать, что дизайн студия “арт партнер” это одна из самых старых студий дизайна интерьера в Киеве и накопила за 10 лет работы более 150 реализованных объектов.

Что касается ремонта, то тут у нас существует ряд преимуществ: во первых дизайнер и подрядчик это одна компания, таким образом ответственным тоже является одно лицо, у нас налажена система снабжения - собственные грузовые авто, контроля, быстрого подбора отделочных материалов с системой скидок во множестве магазинов. К преимуществам работы с нами можно отнести и то, что в стандартный проект дизайна интерьера мы включили спецификацию отделочных материалов: напольных покрытий, плитки, мебели, сантехнического оборудования, номера цветов стен по раскладке или обои, просчет сметы, высокоточная конструкторская проработка мебели (свое производство встраиваемой мебели). Эти позиции, у других дизайн студий, как правило, входят в так называемое «авторское сопровождение». Мы предоставляем договор на каждый дизайн интерьера и гарантию от компании.